Get in touch

Whatever your question,
we're here to help

Send us a message

Call one of our offices

Lumi Australia
Suite 1, Level 4
9-13 Young Street
Sydney NSW 2000
Australia
Sydney: +61 2 8075 0100
Melbourne: +61 3 8669 5160

Lumi bvba
Provincielaan 54
2870 Breendonk
Belgium
+32 3 740 33 00

Lumi France (Formerly Digimedia)
2, allée Gustave Eiffel
92130 – Issy les Moulineaux
FRANCE
+33 1 57 78 35 41

Lumi Technologies GmbH
Rennweg 60/62
90489 Nuremberg
Germany
90489
+49 911 23 60 29 0

Lumi HK- IML Asia Ltd
Unit 1102, 11/F, Leighton Centre
77 Leighton Road
Causeway Bay
Hong Kong
+852 3728 9700

Lumi Netherlands B.V.
De Corridor 12-P
3621ZB Breukelen
Netherlands
+31 346 860 000

Lumi Asia- Interactive Meetings (Singapore) Pte Ltd
6 Raffles Quay
#16-00,
SG 048580
Singapore
+65 6812 7831

Lumi South Africa
Pescara Building, I1 Villaggio
Quintin Brand Street, Persequor Park
Persequor, Pretoria
Gauteng
South Africa
RSA 0200
Gauteng: +27 87 806 4284
Western Cape: +27 21 554 4964

Lumi UK
Bohunt Manor
Portsmouth Road
Liphook
United Kingdom
GU30 7DL
+44 1428 721 000
Office Hours: 9:00AM – 5:30PM

Lumi USA
401 2nd Avenue North
Suite 206
Minneapolis
USA
MN 55401
+1 612 371 4428

Need some help?

LiveChat

If you've got a question or aren't sure about something, you can talk to one of our advisors right away via LiveChat.

If none of our advisors are currently available, you can also leave a message via LiveChat.

Global Support

You can raise a support request, or contact the Global Support Team on 00 27 87 806 4285.

Telephone support hours: 
EMEA: Sunday 10pm GMT to Friday 10pm GMT
APAC: Monday 8am AEST to Saturday 8am AEST
Americas: Sunday 4pm CST to Friday 4pm CST