AG hybride

Une AG hybride emploie des solutions issues des assemblées générales traditionnelles en salle et des réunions entièrement virtuelles, offrant aux actionnaires la possibilité d’assister à l’assemblée générale en personne ou en ligne, grâce à la technologie, où qu’ils se trouvent.

Vote électronique

Lors des réunions législatives et des élections, le vote doit être simple et fiable. Le vote électronique offre une solution évolutive pour la collecte des votes et l’intégration des dates de vote par procuration, afin de fournir des résultats instantanés et un historique de vérification complet.

AG virtuelle

Lors d’une assemblée générale virtuelle, tous les participants assistent à la réunion à distance depuis une plate-forme en ligne qui leur permet de voter, de poser des questions et d’interagir en temps réel depuis n’importe quel endroit du monde. Ainsi, les assemblées générales essentielles peuvent avoir lieu, quelles que soient les circonstances.

La télécommande de vote électronique de Lumi

L’utilisation de notre télécommande de vote électronique permet de simplifier le déroulement des votes et l’introduction de propositions, améliorant ainsi le déroulement démocratique et la participation. Elle offre par ailleurs des résultats instantanés, en proposant un historique de vérification complet à la fin de la réunion

L’application mobile Lumi

Créez et collectez des scrutins précis et des commentaires instantanés et encouragez l’engagement des participants grâce à l’application de gestion de scrutins et de messagerie mobile de Lumi, qui permet aux organisations de transformer la manière dont elles tiennent leurs réunions législatives et leurs élections

"Thank you so much! We received lots of great feedback on the call. We sure appreciate all of your help with our AGM. Went very smoothly! It was a pleasure working with you all!"

Corporate Secretary, Mullen Group

"Grain SA were greatly impressed with Lumi Technologies service at our congress in March 2016."

Grain SA, Congress 2016

“We are very pleased with the outcome of this process, which achieved its aim of broadening shareholder access to our AGM in the most convenient way possible. This was in good part due to our technology partner’s innovative approach to modernising the traditional AGM.”

Peter Harf, Chairman of Jimmy Choo PLC

Vous voulez transformer votre prochaine assemblée générale ?

Si vous avez une question, si vous souhaitez obtenir plus d’informations ou si vous souhaitez parler à l’un de nos collaborateurs expérimentés, veuillez renseigner le bref formulaire affiché à droite ; nous vous contacterons dès que possible. Nous serons ravis d’avoir de vos nouvelles.

Lumi Global utilise les coordonnées que vous nous fournissez pour vous contacter au sujet de nos produits et services. Vous pouvez à tout moment vous désabonner de ces communications. Pour savoir comment vous désabonner et pour connaître nos pratiques en matière de confidentialité et notre engagement à protéger votre vie privée, veuillez consulter notre charte de confidentialité et notre déclaration de conformité RGPD.

Lumi Global utilise les coordonnées que vous nous fournissez pour vous contacter au sujet de nos produits et services. Vous pouvez à tout moment vous désabonner de ces communications. Pour savoir comment vous désabonner et pour connaître nos pratiques en matière de confidentialité et notre engagement à protéger votre vie privée, veuillez consulter notre charte de confidentialité et notre déclaration de conformité RGPD.

Hybrid AGM

A Hybrid AGM uses solutions both from traditional, in-room meetings and fully virtual ones, giving shareholders the option of attending the meeting in person or online, supported by technology no matter where they are.

Electronic Voting

At legislative meetings and elections, voting must be simple and reliable. Electronic voting offers a scalable solution to collecting votes and integrating proxy voting date to provide instant results and a full audit trail.

Virtual AGM

At a virtual meeting, all participants attend remotely, using an online platform for voting, asking questions, and real-time interaction from anywhere in the world, allowing mission-critical meetings to proceed whatever the circumstances.

The Lumi Electronic Voting Device

The use of our electronic voting device allows for a streamlined process of voting and introducing motions, increasing democracy and participation, and offering instant results, with a full audit trail available at the end of the meeting

The Lumi Mobile App

Create and collect accurate polls, instant feedback, and increased engagement from attendees with Lumi’s mobile polling and messaging app, allowing organizations to transform the way they conduct their legislative meetings and elections

"Thank you so much! We received lots of great feedback on the call. We sure appreciate all of your help with our AGM. Went very smoothly! It was a pleasure working with you all!"

Corporate Secretary, Mullen Group

"Grain SA were greatly impressed with Lumi Technologies service at our congress in March 2016."

Grain SA, Congress 2016

“We are very pleased with the outcome of this process, which achieved its aim of broadening shareholder access to our AGM in the most convenient way possible. This was in good part due to our technology partner’s innovative approach to modernising the traditional AGM.”

Peter Harf, Chairman of Jimmy Choo PLC

Want to transform your next meeting?

If you have a question, would like more information or would like to talk to one of our experienced team, then please complete the short form on the right and we will be in touch as soon as we can. We look forward to hearing from you.

Lumi Global needs the contact information you provide to us to contact you about our products and services. You may unsubscribe from these communications at anytime. For information on how to unsubscribe, as well as our privacy practices and commitment to protecting your privacy, check out our Privacy Policy and GDPR Compliance statement.

Lumi Global needs the contact information you provide to us to contact you about our products and services. You may unsubscribe from these communications at anytime. For information on how to unsubscribe, as well as our privacy practices and commitment to protecting your privacy, check out our Privacy Policy and GDPR Compliance statement.