Learn how to use the Portal

The hybrid and virtual AGM event listing website

Participate and vote in real time using your computer, tablet or smartphone

tap (3)

Step 1

Click on the company's logo you wish to attend

clipboard

Step 2

Complete the application and attach the supporting documents

immigration

Step 3

Your application will follow the approval process

email (1)

Step 4

Once approved, your meeting ID, username and password will be communicated to you over the email you registered with

If you are struggling to connect to an existing Virtual AGM,  please click here to be routed to our support page.

To view the information and register for a specific AGM, select one of the companies from the list below. For any queries, Contact us.

AGMs

New Event

Registration: Open
Meeting Date: Sat 19 Nov 2029
Meeting Time: 10:00
   
   

...

Lumi Holdings Plc AGM

Registration: Open
Meeting Date: Sat 19 Nov 2029
Meeting Time: 10:00
   
   

...

Lewis Group Limited

Registration: Open
Meeting Date: Fri 23 Oct 2020
Meeting Time: 09:00

 

Distell Group Holdings Limited AGM

Registration: Open
Meeting Date: Wed 21 Oct 2020
Meeting Time: 11:00
   
   

Crookes Brothers Limited EGM

Registration: Open
Meeting Date: Sat 10 Oct 2020
Meeting Time: 10:00
   
   

Armed Forces Conservative Society

سجيل Open 24 hours before
تاريخ الاجتماع Wed 07 Oct 2020
وقت الاجتماع 20:00
 

Tongaat Hulett Limited AGM

Registration: Open
Meeting Date: Mon 28 Sept 2020
Meeting Time: 09:00
   
   

The Foschini Group Limited AGM

Registration: Open
Meeting Date: Web 16 Sept 2020
Meeting Time: 12:15
   
   

UAE FA

سجيل Closed
تاريخ الاجتماع Thu 10 Sept 2020
وقت الاجتماع 11:00
 

Tiger Brands Limited EGM

Registration: Closed
Meeting Date: Thu 10 Sep 2020
Meeting Time: 12:00
   
   

Telkom SA SOC Limited AGM

Registration: Closed
Meeting Date: Thu 10 Sep 2020
Meeting Time: 09:00
   
   

Petmin Limited AGM

Registration: Closed
Meeting Date: Wed 09 Sep 2020
Meeting Time: 09:00
   
   

MiX Telematics AGM

Registration: Closed
Meeting Date: Wed 09 Sep 2020
Meeting Time: 09:00
   
   

Ninety One Limited AGM

Registration: Closed
Meeting Date: Thu 03 Sep 2020
Meeting Time: 09:00
   
   

Gulf Navigation Holding EGM

سجيل Closed
تاريخ الاجتماع Wed 02 Sept 2020
وقت الاجتماع 20:00
 

Capital Appreciation Limited AGM

Registration: Closed
Meeting Date: Wed 02 Sep 2020
Meeting Time: 09:00
   
   

Dubai Coop

سجيل Closed
تاريخ الاجتماع Wed 26 Aug 2020
وقت الاجتماع 19:00
 

Gold Fields Limited AGM

Registration: Closed
Meeting Date: Thu 20 Aug 2020
Meeting Time: 09:00
   
   

Al Ain Co-op

سجيل Closed
تاريخ الاجتماع Sat 15 Aug 2020
وقت الاجتماع 10:00
 

Gulf Capital

سجيل Closed
تاريخ الاجتماع Fri 14 Aug 2020
وقت الاجتماع 18:00
 

Investec Limited AGM

Registration: Closed
Meeting Date: Thu 06 Aug 2020
Meeting Time: 09:00
   
   

Blue Stone

سجيل Closed
تاريخ الاجتماع Tue 04 Aug 2020
وقت الاجتماع 16:00
 

Pick n Pay Stores Limited AGM

Registration: Closed
Meeting Date: Tue 04 Aug 2020
Meeting Time: 09:00
   
   

PSG Group Limited GM

Registration: Closed
Meeting Date: Thu 30 Jul 2020
Meeting Time: 09:00
   
   

Brimstone Investment Corporation Limited AGM

Registration: Closed
Meeting Date: Tue 28 Jul 2020
Meeting Time: 09:00
   
   

Delma Co-operative Society

سجيل Closed
تاريخ الاجتماع Sun 26 Jul 2020
وقت الاجتماع 16:30
 

Famous Brands Limited AGM

Registration: Closed
Meeting Date: Fri 24 Jul 2020
Meeting Time: 09:00
   
   

City Lodge Hotels Limited GM

Registration: Closed
Meeting Date: Tue 21 Jul 2020
Meeting Time: 09:00
   
   

Curro Holdings Limited GM

Registration: Closed
Meeting Date: Mon 20 Jul 2020
Meeting Time: 09:00
   
   

PSG Group Limited AGM

Registration: Closed
Meeting Date: Fri 17 Jul 2020
Meeting Time: 09:00
   
   

PSG Financial Services Limited GM

Registration: Closed
Meeting Date: Fri 17 Jul 2020
Meeting Time: 09:00
   
   

Zeder Investments Limited AGM

Registration: Closed
Meeting Date: Fri 17 Jul 2020
Meeting Time: 09:00
   
   

Atlantic Leaf Properties Limited Court Meeting

Registration: Closed
Meeting Date: Thu 16 Jul 2020
Meeting Time: 09:00
   
   

PSG Konsult Limited AGM

Registration: Closed
Meeting Date: Mon 13 Jul 2020
Meeting Time: 09:00
   
   

Pinduoduo Inc. 拼多多

Registration: Closed
Meeting Date: Fri 10 Jun 2020
Meeting Time: 09:30
   
   

Renergen Limited AGM

Registration: Closed
Meeting Date: Fri 07 Aug 2020
Meeting Time: 09:00
   
   

Investec Property Fund Limited AGM

Registration: Closed
Meeting Date: Mon 03 Aug 2020
Meeting Time: 09:00
   
   

ENBD REIT

سجيل Closed
تاريخ الاجتماع Thu 02 Jul 2020
وقت الاجتماع 12:00
 

Curro Holdings Limited AGM

Registration: Closed
Meeting Date: Wed 01 Jul 2020
Meeting Time: 09:00
   
   

Stadio Holdings Limited AGM

Registration: Closed
Meeting Date: Wed 01 Jul 2020
Meeting Time: 09:00
   
   

RMB Holdings Limited GM

Registration: Closed
Meeting Date: Mon 01 Jun 2020
Meeting Time: 09:00
   
   

Saraya Holdings

سجيل Closed
تاريخ الاجتماع Tue 30 Jun 2020
وقت الاجتماع 16:00
 

Noor Capital

سجيل Closed
تاريخ الاجتماع Tue 30 Jun 2020
وقت الاجتماع 15:00
 

Thuraya

سجيل Closed
تاريخ الاجتماع Tue 30 Jun 2020
وقت الاجتماع 14:00
 

Arabtec

سجيل Closed
تاريخ الاجتماع Tue 30 Jun 2020
وقت الاجتماع 14:00
 

ADSB

سجيل Closed
تاريخ الاجتماع Tue 30 Jun 2020
وقت الاجتماع 10:00
 

African Oxygen Limited AGM

Registration: Closed
Meeting Date: Tue 30 Jun 2020
Meeting Time: 09:00
   
   

Standard Bank Group Limited AGM

Registration: Closed
Meeting Date: Fri 26 Jun 2020
Meeting Time: 09:00
   
   

Royal Jordanian

سجيل Closed
تاريخ الاجتماع Fri 26 Jun 2020
وقت الاجتماع 09:00
 

Drake & Skull

سجيل Closed
تاريخ الاجتماع Thu 25 Jun 2020
وقت الاجتماع 12:00
 

Anglo American Platinum Limited AGM

Registration: Closed
Meeting Date: Thu 25 Jun 2020
Meeting Time: 09:00
   
   

Arab International Hotels PLC.

سجيل Closed
تاريخ الاجتماع Fri 26 Jun 2020
وقت الاجتماع 09:00
 

Emaar Industries and Investments

سجيل Closed
تاريخ الاجتماع Wed 24 Jun 2020
وقت الاجتماع 11:00
 

Amlak

سجيل Closed
تاريخ الاجتماع Mon 22 Jun 2020
وقت الاجتماع 11:00
 

Emaar Malls

سجيل Closed
تاريخ الاجتماع Sun 21 Jun 2020
وقت الاجتماع 18:30
 

Emaar Development

سجيل Closed
تاريخ الاجتماع Sun 21 Jun 2020
وقت الاجتماع 16:00
 

Emaar

سجيل Closed
تاريخ الاجتماع Sun 21 Jun 2020
وقت الاجتماع 14:00
 

Fujairah Cement

سجيل Closed
تاريخ الاجتماع Fri 19 Jun 2020
وقت الاجتماع 11:00
 

Jordan Petroleum

سجيل Closed
تاريخ الاجتماع Wed 17 Jun 2020
وقت الاجتماع 14:00
 

Arab Potash

سجيل Closed
تاريخ الاجتماع Mon 15 Jun 2020
وقت الاجتماع 12:00
 

TomTom AGM

Registration: Closed
Meeting Date: Fri 12 June 2020
Meeting Time: 14:00 CET
   
   

Dar Al-Takaful

سجيل Closed
تاريخ الاجتماع Thu 11 Jun 2020
وقت الاجتماع 19:00
 

Aramex

سجيل Closed
تاريخ الاجتماع Mon 22 Jun 2020
وقت الاجتماع 11:00
 

Cairo Amman Bank

سجيل Closed
تاريخ الاجتماع Wed 10 Jun 2020
وقت الاجتماع 13:00
 

Oikocredit AGM 2020

Registration: Closed
Meeting Date: Tue 10 June 2020
Meeting Time: 12:00 CET
   
   

Sanlam Limited AGM

Registration: Closed
Meeting Date: Wed 10 Jun 2020
Meeting Time: 09:00
   
   

Al Mushref Co-operative Society

سجيل Closed
تاريخ الاجتماع Mon 08 Jun 2020
وقت الاجتماع 19:00
 

Absa Group Limited AGM

Registration: Closed
Meeting Date: Mon 04 Jun 2020
Meeting Time: 09:00
   
   

Al Dhfra Coop

سجيل Closed
تاريخ الاجتماع Mon 01 Jun 2020
وقت الاجتماع 17:30
 

Capitec

Registration: Closed
Meeting Date: Fri 29 May 2020
Meeting Time: 09:00
   
   

EICO

سجيل Closed
تاريخ الاجتماع Thu 28 May 2020
وقت الاجتماع 13:00
 

Sibanye-stillwater

Registration: Closed
Meeting Date: Tue 26 May 2020
Meeting Time: 09:00
   
   

RCL Foods Limited GM

Registration: Closed
Meeting Date: Tue 26 May 2020
Meeting Time: 09:00
   
   

VÍS Extended AGM

Registration: Closed
Meeting Date: Tue 19 May 2020
Meeting Time: 10:00 CET
   
   

Damac

سجيل Closed
تاريخ الاجتماع Thu 14 Jun 2020
وقت الاجتماع 18:00
 

Timber and Building Supplies Holland NV - AVA

Registration: Closed
Meeting Date: Web 13 May 2020
Meeting Time: 13:00
   
   

Arion Bank hf. Extended AGM

Registration: Closed
Meeting Date: Fri 17 April 2020
Meeting Time: 13:00
   
   

Gulf Navigation Holding

سجيل Closed
تاريخ الاجتماع Tue 12 May 2020
وقت الاجتماع 14:00
 

Gulfa Navigation AGM

سجيل Closed
تاريخ الاجتماع Tue 12 Apr 2020
وقت الاجتماع 14:00
 

Bank of Jordan

سجيل Closed
تاريخ الاجتماع Sun 10 May 2020
وقت الاجتماع 15:00
 

Irbid Electricity

سجيل Closed
تاريخ الاجتماع Wed 03 Jun 2020
وقت الاجتماع 13:00
 

Bani Yas Co-operative Society

سجيل Closed
تاريخ الاجتماع Thr 30 Apr 2020
وقت الاجتماع 13:30
 

BH Mubasher

سجيل Closed
تاريخ الاجتماع Thu 30 Apr 2020
وقت الاجتماع 13:00
 

Sharjah Cement

سجيل Closed
تاريخ الاجتماع Thr 30 Apr 2020
وقت الاجتماع 11:00
 

Union Properties

سجيل Closed
تاريخ الاجتماع Sat 30 Apr 2020
وقت الاجتماع 10:00
 

Taqa

سجيل Closed
تاريخ الاجتماع Wed 29 Apr 2020
وقت الاجتماع 14:00
 

Al Dhabi Investment

سجيل Closed
تاريخ الاجتماع Wed 29 Apr 2020
وقت الاجتماع 11:00
 

Arab Bank

سجيل Closed
تاريخ الاجتماع Tue 28 Apr 2020
وقت الاجتماع 14:00
 

NCT & H

سجيل Closed
تاريخ الاجتماع Tue 28 Apr 2020
وقت الاجتماع 13:00
 

Reem Finance

سجيل Closed
تاريخ الاجتماع Tue 28 Apr 2020
وقت الاجتماع 11:00
 

Methaq

سجيل Closed
تاريخ الاجتماع Thu 23 Apr 2020
وقت الاجتماع 09:00
 

AD Coop

سجيل Closed
تاريخ الاجتماع Wed 22 Apr 2020
وقت الاجتماع 16:30
 

Al Dhabi Investment

سجيل Closed
تاريخ الاجتماع Mon 22 Apr 2020
وقت الاجتماع 11:00
 

Watania

سجيل Closed
تاريخ الاجتماع Sun 21 Apr 2020
وقت الاجتماع 17:00
 

Agthia

سجيل Closed
تاريخ الاجتماع Sun 16 Apr 2020
وقت الاجتماع 14:00
 

Shuaa

سجيل Closed
تاريخ الاجتماع Wed 15 Apr 2020
وقت الاجتماع 15:00
 

Dana Gas

سجيل Closed
تاريخ الاجتماع Mon 14 Apr 2020
وقت الاجتماع 11:00
 

Amanat

سجيل Closed
تاريخ الاجتماع Mon 13 Apr 2020
وقت الاجتماع 15:45
 

Ajmaan Markets Cooperative Society

سجيل Closed
تاريخ الاجتماع Thu 09 Apr 2020
وقت الاجتماع 11:00
 

Deyaar

سجيل Closed
تاريخ الاجتماع Wed 08 Apr 2020
وقت الاجتماع 16:00
 
app store 2
Google Store
Web App-1